Monitor 10.11 | Working with Process Models | Deleting Unused Process Models
 
Deleting Unused Process Models
If a process model has not been used, you can delete information about the process model from the Process Audit Log database and the Monitor display. Before you can delete a webMethods-executed process model version, you must first disable that process model (see Enabling and Disabling Process Model Versions). You can delete any type of process (webMethods-executed, externally executed, or integration process) as long as that process has never been used for a process instance.
Note:
To delete a process model you must have My webMethods Server administrator privileges.
*To delete unused process models
1. On the Business Processes page, search for the process model you want to delete.
2. In the search results, select a check box for each process model you want to delete. To select all models, click Select All icon in the table header.
3. Click Delete.