On the right side of the Main screen a button is located, which allows to call User Profile options:
After pressing a User Profile Button, AAV presents available options:
setting related to showing or hiding all greyed-out fields (the fields which cannot be filled),
all the changes are saved after pressing Save button,
log out, where the user can log out from AAV.